Term Dates

School holiday dates 2021-2022

Holiday School breaks up Return to school
Autumn half term Friday 22 October Monday 01 November
Christmas Thursday 16 December Tuesday 04 January
Spring half term Friday 18 February Tuesday 01 March
Easter Friday 8 April Monday 25 April
May Bank Holiday School Closed Monday 2 May
Summer half term Friday, 27th May Monday 06 June
Summer Wednesday 20th July Wednesday 05 September

Teacher Training Days 2021-2022

Wednesday, 1st September 2021

Friday 17 th December 2021.

Monday 25 th April 2022

Thursday 21 st July 2022

Timings of the Day

KS2 (Years 5 and 6)  

8.30am – gates open

8.40am – bell and registration

3.15pm – finish

 

KS3 (Years 7 and 8)

8.50am – gates open

8.55am – bell and registration

3.25pm – finish

Navigation

People

Governance

Contact Us

Ofsted Report 2018
Parents
Admissions